Members

XTrevor Clements,
Lincoln Financial Group
Trevor.Clements@lfg.com
402-361-7300
XAndrew Clements, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
andrew.clements@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2566
XRobert Clements, ASA, MAAA
U.S. Senate
robc@aebank.com
402-994-4000
XChandra Coleman, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
chandra.coleman@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3897
XTravis Collins,
Mutual of Omaha
tcollins195@gmail.com
402-679-4965
XDavid Cook, FSA, FCA, MAAA
Milliman
david.cook@milliman.com
402-393-9400
XClaire Coppersmith, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
claire.coppersmith@ameritas.com
309-310-6772
XRon Cornwell, FSA, FCA, MAAA
Milliman
ron.cornwell@milliman.com
402-384-5728
XTJ Crane-Falque,
Mutual of Omaha
tj.crane-falque@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3141
XRich Cruise, FSA, MAAA
Retired
rdact3@gmail.com
402-331-8186
XLeonel Cuandon,
Mutual of Omaha
leo.cuandon@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6098
XZhe Cui,
Lincoln Financial Group
Zhe.Cui@lfg.com
319-855-0304
XFeng Cui,
Mutual of Omaha
feng.cui@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2561
XSteven Cusumano,
WoodmenLife
scusumano@unomaha.edu
402-301-6365
XJeanne Daharsh, FSA, MAAA
Interstate Insurance Prod Reg Comm
jdaharsh@cox.net
402-210-1993
XJason Damme, FSA, MAAA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
jldamme@assurity.com
402-437-3578
XKatie Daniels,
Mutual of Omaha
katie.daniels@mutualofomaha.com
816-830-5076
XNate DeBoer, ASA
Mutual of Omaha
nate.deboer@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-8947
XDan DiCello, ASA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
dan.dicello@ameritas.com
412-443-0623
XDerong Duckett, FSA, MAAA
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
derong.duckett@nebraskablue.com
402-982-7866
XZach Duden,
Milliman
zach.duden@milliman.com
402-384-5754
XKristen DuPree, FSA, MAAA
Lincoln Financial Group
Kristen.DuPree@lfg.com
402-361-7592
XBill Dwyer, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
bill.dwyer@physiciansmutual.com
402-633-1163
XMichael Edison, ACAS, MAAA
Zurich
mike.edison@zurichna.com
402-963-5122
XJordan Edwards, ASA
Mutual of Omaha
jordan.edwards@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3796
XLinda Eggert, ASA, MAAA
Retired

402-467-7888
XMarvin Ehly, FSA, MAAA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
mehly@assurity.com
402-437-4453
XMichael Ehmke, ASA, EA, MAAA
Silverstone Group Inc.
mehmke@ssgi.com
402-964-5400
XDavid Engel,
Mutual of Omaha
dengel3587@yahoo.com
224-805-8066
XJennifer Engel, ASA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
jengel@ameritas.com
402-309-2035
XCharles Erickson, FSA, EA, MAAA
Pacific Life
charles.erickson@pacificlife.com
402-574-3085
XJeremy Evans, FSA, MAAA
Lincoln Financial Group
Jeremy.Evans@lfg.com
402-361-7052
XDeb Faltin, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
dfaltin@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6317
XVan Faltin,
Mutual of Omaha
van.faltin@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4359
XDoug Feekin, ASA, MAAA
CSG Actuarial, LLC
dfeekin@csgactuarial.com
402-502-7747
XDaniel Fernandez,
Milliman
fernandezdaniel263@gmail.com
270-844-2922
XLuke Ferraguti,
Milliman
lferraguti@gmail.com
954-881-4785
XClayton Finck,
CSG Actuarial, LLC
cfinck@csgactuarial.com
402-502-7747
XLarry Fisher, FSA, MAAA
Retired
ldfisher1@cox.net
402-493-5330
XMatt Fisher,
Silverstone Group Inc.
mfisher@ssgi.com
402-964-5511
XJerry Francis, ASA, MAAA
Retired
jandvfrancis@charter.net
402-298-7569
XTyrone Franklin,
Milliman
tyrone.franklin@milliman.com
402-384-5764
XDan Freeman, FSA, MAAA
Milliman
dan.freeman@milliman.com
402-384-5732
XDaniel Freimund, FSA, PhD, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
daniel.freimund@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-8938
XLynn Friesen, FSA, MAAA
Retired
ofriesen@aol.com
402-489-0051
XAndy Frontz,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
andrew.frontz@nebraskablue.com
402-982-6170
XAmy Gadsden, FSA
Physicians Mutual
amy.gadsden@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-2473
XGlen Gahan, FSA, EA, MAAA
Silverstone Group Inc.
ggahan@ssgi.com
402-964-5490
XJeff Ganow, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
jeff.ganow@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3838
XAlan Gard, FSA, MAAA
Aetna
argard@aetna.com
402-995-7180

Last NameFirst NameDesignationsCompany
ClementsTrevorLincoln Financial Group
ClementsAndrewFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
ClementsRobertASA, MAAAU.S. Senate
ColemanChandraFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
CollinsTravisMutual of Omaha
CookDavidFSA, FCA, MAAAMilliman
CoppersmithClaireFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
CornwellRonFSA, FCA, MAAAMilliman
Crane-FalqueTJMutual of Omaha
CruiseRichFSA, MAAARetired
CuandonLeonelMutual of Omaha
CuiZheLincoln Financial Group
CuiFengMutual of Omaha
CusumanoStevenWoodmenLife
DaharshJeanneFSA, MAAAInterstate Insurance Prod Reg Comm
DammeJasonFSA, MAAAAssurity Life Insurance Company
DanielsKatieMutual of Omaha
DeBoerNateASAMutual of Omaha
DiCelloDanASAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
DuckettDerongFSA, MAAABlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
DudenZachMilliman
DuPreeKristenFSA, MAAALincoln Financial Group
DwyerBillMAAAPhysicians Mutual
EdisonMichaelACAS, MAAAZurich
EdwardsJordanASAMutual of Omaha
EggertLindaASA, MAAARetired
EhlyMarvinFSA, MAAAAssurity Life Insurance Company
EhmkeMichaelASA, EA, MAAASilverstone Group Inc.
EngelDavidMutual of Omaha
EngelJenniferASAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
EricksonCharlesFSA, EA, MAAAPacific Life
EvansJeremyFSA, MAAALincoln Financial Group
FaltinDebFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
FaltinVanMutual of Omaha
FeekinDougASA, MAAACSG Actuarial, LLC
FernandezDanielMilliman
FerragutiLukeMilliman
FinckClaytonCSG Actuarial, LLC
FisherLarryFSA, MAAARetired
FisherMattSilverstone Group Inc.
FrancisJerryASA, MAAARetired
FranklinTyroneMilliman
FreemanDanFSA, MAAAMilliman
FreimundDanielFSA, PhD, MAAAMutual of Omaha
FriesenLynnFSA, MAAARetired
FrontzAndyBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
GadsdenAmyFSAPhysicians Mutual
GahanGlenFSA, EA, MAAASilverstone Group Inc.
GanowJeffFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
GardAlanFSA, MAAAAetna
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8 
Custom Tables Plugin 05a1a29bdcae7b12229e651a9fd48b11