Members

XMichael Schiefelbein,
Assurity Life Insurance Company
mschiefelbein@assurity.com
402-437-4449
XAllison Schlender,
Lincoln Financial Group
Allison.Schlender@lfg.com
402-250-0637
XMark Schmitz,
Mutual of Omaha
markschmitz@gmail.com
402-351-5972
XBrad Schoening, ASA, MAAA
Aetna
blschoening@aetna.com
402-995-7217
XDavid Scholl,
Physicians Mutual
david.scholl@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-2631
XLuke Scholl, ASA, MAAA
Lincoln Financial Group
lscholl@huskers.unl.edu
402-430-6320
XJared Scholten, FSA, CERA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
jared.scholten@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-8958
XCraig Schommer, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
Craig.Schommer@ameritas.com
402-325-4022
XMark Schreier, FSA, MAAA
Retired
mlschreier@cox.net
402-733-7901
XKyle Seagren,
Milliman
kyle.seagren@milliman.com
402-384-5736
XBrant Seymoure, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
brant.seymoure@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4478
XDylan Shake, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
d.shake10@gmail.com
317-775-5828
XLucas Shapland,
Lincoln Financial Group
lucas.shapland@lfg.com
636-328-7524
XAlan Shulewitz, FSA
Mutual of Omaha
alan.shulewitz@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5397
XWes Siebrass, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
wes.siebrass@ameritas.com
402-325-4248
XMichael Siefert,
Lincoln Financial Group
michael.siefert@lfg.com
402-9375211
XGrant Siekman,
Mutual of Omaha
gsiekman@live.com
402-619-0578
XJeremiah Sim,
Mutual of Omaha
jeremiah.sim@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4046
XJonathan Sims, FSA, MAAA
Lincoln Financial Group
jonathan.sims@lfg.com
402-361-2827
XEric Sitzman, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
Eric.Sitzman@Ameritas.com
402-681-6041
XBill Sloane, ASA, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
bill.sloane@physiciansmutual.com
402-633-1617
XAnne Snipes,
Mutual of Omaha
Anne.Snipes@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5506
XJustin Songster, FSA, CERA, MAAA
Pacific Life
justin.songster@pacificlife.com
402-574-3087
XKeven Sorensen,
Mutual of Omaha
keven.sorensen@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2161
XLandis Spaulding,
Lincoln Financial Group
Landis.Spaulding@lfg.com
402-361-6862
XJason Speer, FSA, EA, MAAA
Milliman
jason.speer@milliman.com
402-393-9400
XKeith Spilker, FSA, MAAA
Retired
knjspilker@hotmail.com
402-326-7451
XCrystal Stalling, ASA, MAAA
Aetna
crwalls@aetna.com
402-995-7233
XDanny Steffensmeier,
Mutual of Omaha
danny.steffensmeier@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6883
XJustin Stein, FSA, MAAA
WoodmenLife
justinstein@woodmen.org
402-997-7970
XKyle Stephenson, FSA, MAAA
WoodmenLife
kstephenson@woodmen.org
402-997-7971
XAaron Stoeger, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
aaron.stoeger@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2539
XScott Stoltenberg, ASA ,MAAA
Actuarial Consulting Services, Inc
sstoltenberg@acsincnet.com
402-614-1844
XNick Stremlau, FSA, MAAA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
nstremlau@assurity.com
402-437-4357
XJared Strock, FSA, MAAA, CERA
CSG Actuarial, LLC
jstrock@csgactuarial.com
402-502-7747
XMary Swanson, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
mary.swanson@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5414
XBrady Swope,
Zurich
brady.swope@zurichna.com
XTodd Tabor, ACAS, FSA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
ttabor@ameritas.com
402-309-2191
XTravis Tangeman,
Mutual of Omaha
Travis.Tangeman@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-8937
XParviz Temurov,
Mutual of Omaha
parviz.temurov@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-1906
XCourtney Thatcher, ASA, MAAA
GEHA
courtney.thatcher@geha.com
402-933-0136
XSarah Theis, FSA, MAAA
WoodmenLife
stheis@woodmen.org
402-661-8300
XBrenda Thompson, ASA, MAAA
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
brenda.thompson@nebraskablue.com
402-982-6555
XDustin Tindall, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
dustin.tindall@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4090
XAndrew Top,
Lincoln Financial Group
Andrew.Top@lfg.com
402-361-2717
XKosei Tsukada, ASA, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
kosei.tsukada@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-2464
XKevin Tu,
Mutual of Omaha
kevin.tu@mutualofomaha.com
818-442-8521
XRyan Tucker,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
ryan.tucker@nebraskablue.com
385-319-6409
XSue Vagts, FSA
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
svagts2@unl.edu
402-472-1964
XMichael Vech, ASA, MAAA
Silverstone Group Inc.
mvech@ssgi.com
402-964-5722

Last NameFirst NameDesignationsCompany
SchiefelbeinMichaelAssurity Life Insurance Company
SchlenderAllisonLincoln Financial Group
SchmitzMarkMutual of Omaha
SchoeningBradASA, MAAAAetna
SchollDavidPhysicians Mutual
SchollLukeASA, MAAALincoln Financial Group
ScholtenJaredFSA, CERA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
SchommerCraigFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
SchreierMarkFSA, MAAARetired
SeagrenKyleMilliman
SeymoureBrantFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
ShakeDylanFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
ShaplandLucasLincoln Financial Group
ShulewitzAlanFSAMutual of Omaha
SiebrassWesFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
SiefertMichaelLincoln Financial Group
SiekmanGrantMutual of Omaha
SimJeremiahMutual of Omaha
SimsJonathanFSA, MAAALincoln Financial Group
SitzmanEricFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
SloaneBillASA, MAAAPhysicians Mutual
SnipesAnneMutual of Omaha
SongsterJustinFSA, CERA, MAAAPacific Life
SorensenKevenMutual of Omaha
SpauldingLandisLincoln Financial Group
SpeerJasonFSA, EA, MAAAMilliman
SpilkerKeithFSA, MAAARetired
StallingCrystalASA, MAAAAetna
SteffensmeierDannyMutual of Omaha
SteinJustinFSA, MAAAWoodmenLife
StephensonKyleFSA, MAAAWoodmenLife
StoegerAaronFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
StoltenbergScottASA ,MAAAActuarial Consulting Services, Inc
StremlauNickFSA, MAAAAssurity Life Insurance Company
StrockJaredFSA, MAAA, CERACSG Actuarial, LLC
SwansonMaryFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
SwopeBradyZurich
TaborToddACAS, FSAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
TangemanTravisMutual of Omaha
TemurovParvizMutual of Omaha
ThatcherCourtneyASA, MAAAGEHA
TheisSarahFSA, MAAAWoodmenLife
ThompsonBrendaASA, MAAABlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
TindallDustinFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
TopAndrewLincoln Financial Group
TsukadaKoseiASA, MAAAPhysicians Mutual
TuKevinMutual of Omaha
TuckerRyanBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
VagtsSueFSAUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
VechMichaelASA, MAAASilverstone Group Inc.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8 
Custom Tables Plugin 05a1a29bdcae7b12229e651a9fd48b11