Members

XJared Scholten, FSA, CERA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
jared.scholten@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-8958
XCraig Schommer, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
Craig.Schommer@ameritas.com
402-325-4022
XMark Schreier, FSA, MAAA
Retired
mlschreier@cox.net
402-733-7901
XKyle Seagren,
Milliman
kyle.seagren@milliman.com
402-384-5736
XBrant Seymoure, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
brant.seymoure@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4478
XDylan Shake, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
d.shake10@gmail.com
317-775-5828
XLucas Shapland,
Lincoln Financial Group
lucas.shapland@lfg.com
636-328-7524
XAlan Shulewitz, FSA
Mutual of Omaha
alan.shulewitz@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5397
XWes Siebrass, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
wes.siebrass@ameritas.com
402-325-4248
XGrant Siekman,
Mutual of Omaha
gsiekman@live.com
402-619-0578
XJeremiah Sim,
Mutual of Omaha
jeremiah.sim@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4046
XJonathan Sims, FSA, MAAA
Lincoln Financial Group
jonathan.sims@lfg.com
402-361-2827
XEric Sitzman, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
Eric.Sitzman@Ameritas.com
402-681-6041
XMatthew Skantz,
Mutual of Omaha
matthew.skantz@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3367
XTony Skiles,
Mutual of Omaha
tonylskilesjr@aol.com
937-474-1680
XBill Sloane, ASA, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
bill.sloane@physiciansmutual.com
402-633-1617
XAnne Snipes,
Mutual of Omaha
Anne.Snipes@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5506
XJustin Songster, ASA, CERA, MAAA
Milliman
Justin.Songster@milliman.com
402-361-1514
XKeven Sorensen,
Mutual of Omaha
keven.sorensen@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2161
XLandis Spaulding,
Lincoln Financial Group
Landis.Spaulding@lfg.com
402-361-6862
XJason Speer, FSA, EA, MAAA
Milliman
jason.speer@milliman.com
402-393-9400
XKeith Spilker, FSA, MAAA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
kspilker@assurity.com
402-437-3571
XCrystal Stalling, ASA, MAAA
Aetna
crwalls@aetna.com
402-995-7233
XDanny Steffensmeier,
Mutual of Omaha
danny.steffensmeier@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6883
XJustin Stein, FSA, MAAA
WoodmenLife
justinstein@woodmen.org
402-997-7970
XKyle Stephenson, FSA, MAAA
WoodmenLife
kstephenson@woodmen.org
402-997-7971
XAaron Stoeger, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
aaron.stoeger@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2539
XScott Stoltenberg, ASA ,MAAA
Actuarial Consulting Services, Inc
sstoltenberg@acsincnet.com
402-614-1844
XNick Stremlau, FSA, MAAA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
nstremlau@assurity.com
402-437-4357
XJared Strock, FSA, MAAA, CERA
CSG Actuarial, LLC
jstrock@csgactuarial.com
402-502-7747
XTrent Svehla,
Mutual of Omaha
trent.svehla@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-8489
XMary Swanson, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
mary.swanson@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5414
XBrady Swope,
Zurich
brady.swope@zurichna.com
XTodd Tabor, ACAS, FSA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
ttabor@ameritas.com
402-309-2191
XTravis Tangeman,
Mutual of Omaha
Travis.Tangeman@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-8937
XCourtney Thatcher, ASA, MAAA
GEHA
courtney.thatcher@geha.com
402-933-0136
XSarah Theis, FSA, MAAA
WoodmenLife
stheis@woodmen.org
402-661-8300
XBrenda Thompson, ASA, MAAA
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
brenda.thompson@nebraskablue.com
402-982-6555
XKelsey Thraen,
Allstate Insurance Company
KJOAQ@allstate.com
847-402-1064
XAndrew Top,
Lincoln Financial Group
Andrew.Top@lfg.com
402-361-2717
XKosei Tsukada, ASA, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
kosei.tsukada@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-2464
XKevin Tu,
Mutual of Omaha
kevin.tu@mutualofomaha.com
818-442-8521
XRyan Tucker,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
ryan.tucker@nebraskablue.com
385-319-6409
XLenny Turetsky,
Physicians Mutual
lenny.turetsky@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-2463
XSue Vagts, FSA
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
svagts2@unl.edu
402-472-1964
XMichael Vech, ASA, MAAA
Silverstone Group Inc.
mvech@ssgi.com
402-964-5722
XNicki Veldhouse,
Aetna
veldhousen@aetna.com
402-350-8157
XYuri Veomett, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
yuri.veomett@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6972
XPaul Vogel, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
Paul.Vogel@MutualofOmaha.com
402-351-5619
XAvery Wallace,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Avery.Wallace@Nebraskablue.com
402-982-6696

Last NameFirst NameDesignationsCompany
ScholtenJaredFSA, CERA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
SchommerCraigFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
SchreierMarkFSA, MAAARetired
SeagrenKyleMilliman
SeymoureBrantFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
ShakeDylanFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
ShaplandLucasLincoln Financial Group
ShulewitzAlanFSAMutual of Omaha
SiebrassWesFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
SiekmanGrantMutual of Omaha
SimJeremiahMutual of Omaha
SimsJonathanFSA, MAAALincoln Financial Group
SitzmanEricFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
SkantzMatthewMutual of Omaha
SkilesTonyMutual of Omaha
SloaneBillASA, MAAAPhysicians Mutual
SnipesAnneMutual of Omaha
SongsterJustinASA, CERA, MAAAMilliman
SorensenKevenMutual of Omaha
SpauldingLandisLincoln Financial Group
SpeerJasonFSA, EA, MAAAMilliman
SpilkerKeithFSA, MAAAAssurity Life Insurance Company
StallingCrystalASA, MAAAAetna
SteffensmeierDannyMutual of Omaha
SteinJustinFSA, MAAAWoodmenLife
StephensonKyleFSA, MAAAWoodmenLife
StoegerAaronFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
StoltenbergScottASA ,MAAAActuarial Consulting Services, Inc
StremlauNickFSA, MAAAAssurity Life Insurance Company
StrockJaredFSA, MAAA, CERACSG Actuarial, LLC
SvehlaTrentMutual of Omaha
SwansonMaryFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
SwopeBradyZurich
TaborToddACAS, FSAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
TangemanTravisMutual of Omaha
ThatcherCourtneyASA, MAAAGEHA
TheisSarahFSA, MAAAWoodmenLife
ThompsonBrendaASA, MAAABlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
ThraenKelseyAllstate Insurance Company
TopAndrewLincoln Financial Group
TsukadaKoseiASA, MAAAPhysicians Mutual
TuKevinMutual of Omaha
TuckerRyanBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
TuretskyLennyPhysicians Mutual
VagtsSueFSAUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
VechMichaelASA, MAAASilverstone Group Inc.
VeldhouseNickiAetna
VeomettYuriFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
VogelPaulFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
WallaceAveryBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8 
Custom Tables Plugin 05a1a29bdcae7b12229e651a9fd48b11