Members

XTodd Tabor, ACAS, FSA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
ttabor@ameritas.com
402-309-2191
XTravis Tangeman,
Mutual of Omaha
Travis.Tangeman@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-8937
XCourtney Thatcher, ASA, MAAA
Assurant Employee Benefits
courtney.thatcher@assurant.com
816-881-8552
XSarah Theis, FSA, MAAA
WoodmenLife
stheis@woodmen.org
402-661-8300
XBrenda Thompson,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
brenda.thompson@nebraskablue.com
402-982-6555
XKelsey Thraen,
Allstate Insurance Company
KJOAQ@allstate.com
847-402-1064
XOkasate Traore,
Unaffiliated

402-361-1523
XMatthew Troupe,
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
matthew.troupe@ameritas.com
402-467-7491
XKosei Tsukada, ASA, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
kosei.tsukada@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-2464
XLenny Turetsky,
Physicians Mutual
lenny.turetsky@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-2463
XSue Vagts, FSA
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
svagts2@unl.edu
402-472-1964
XNick Valentas,
Milliman
nick.valentas@milliman.com
402-384-5737
XMichael Vech, ASA, MAAA
Silverstone Group Inc.
mvech@ssgi.com
402-964-5722
XNicki Veldhouse,
Aetna
veldhousen@aetna.com
402-350-8157
XYuri Veomett, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
yuri.veomett@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6972
XPaul Vogel, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
Paul.Vogel@MutualofOmaha.com
402-351-5619
XAvery Wallace,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Avery.Wallace@Nebraskablue.com
402-982-6696
XAdam Walling, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
adam.walling@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3861
XDave Wallman, FSA, MAAA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
dwallman@assurity.com
402-437-3570
XDerek Wallman,
Nebraska Dept. of Insurance
Derek.Wallman@nebraska.gov
402-471-4674
XJack Wan,
Mutual of Omaha
jack.wan@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3790
XJun Wang,
Mutual of Omaha
jun.wang@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-7696
XBlake Warneke, FSA, MAAA
WoodmenLife
bwarneke@woodmen.org
402-997-7972
XTara Warren, FSA, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
tara.warren@physiciansmutual.com
402-633-5780
XLisa Warwick,
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
lwarwick@ameritas.com
402-325-4214
XDean Way, FSA, MAAA
Self employed

XSarah Weber,
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
sweber@ameritas.com
402-309-2180
XAndy Wendroth,
Milliman
andy.wendroth@milliman.com
402-384-5741
XKyle Whitehead, ASA
Mutual of Omaha
kyle.whitehead@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5619
XLinda Whitmire, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
lwhitmire@ameritas.com
402-467-7389
XHannah Wickard,
Mutual of Omaha
hannah.wickard@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4060
XKelly Wieseler, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
kwieseler@ameritas.com
402-309-2142
XCelia Wilkinson,
Mutual of Omaha
celia.wilkinson@mutualofomaha.com
309-825-4475
XBrian Woolfolk, FSA, MAAA
Pacific Life
brian.woolfolk@pacificlife.com
949-219-4131
XJennifer Wooster, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
jwooster@ameritas.com
402-309-2109
XJackson Xiong,
Lincoln Financial Group
jackson.xiong@lfg.com
402-361-6873
XCindy Xu,
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
di.xu@unl.edu
402-472-2634
XAlyssa Zabloudil, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
alyssa.zabloudil@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5439
XTyler Zajdel, ASA, MAAA
Milliman
tyler.zajdel@milliman.com
402-361-1506
XSandra Zdan, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
sandy.zdan@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5624
XGregory Zebolsky, FSA, MAAA
Milliman
greg.zebolsky@milliman.com
402-393-9400
XYong Zhang, ASA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
yzhang@assurity.com
402-437-3607
XZhiyuan Zhou,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Victor.Zhou@nebraskablue.com
402-982-6747
XAnthony Zimmer,
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
anthony.zimmer@ameritas.com
402-658-4175

Last NameFirst NameDesignationsCompany
TaborToddACAS, FSAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
TangemanTravisMutual of Omaha
ThatcherCourtneyASA, MAAAAssurant Employee Benefits
TheisSarahFSA, MAAAWoodmenLife
ThompsonBrendaBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
ThraenKelseyAllstate Insurance Company
TraoreOkasateUnaffiliated
TroupeMatthewAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
TsukadaKoseiASA, MAAAPhysicians Mutual
TuretskyLennyPhysicians Mutual
VagtsSueFSAUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
ValentasNickMilliman
VechMichaelASA, MAAASilverstone Group Inc.
VeldhouseNickiAetna
VeomettYuriFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
VogelPaulFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
WallaceAveryBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
WallingAdamFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
WallmanDaveFSA, MAAAAssurity Life Insurance Company
WallmanDerekNebraska Dept. of Insurance
WanJackMutual of Omaha
WangJunMutual of Omaha
WarnekeBlakeFSA, MAAAWoodmenLife
WarrenTaraFSA, MAAAPhysicians Mutual
WarwickLisaAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
WayDeanFSA, MAAASelf employed
WeberSarahAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
WendrothAndyMilliman
WhiteheadKyleASAMutual of Omaha
WhitmireLindaFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
WickardHannahMutual of Omaha
WieselerKellyFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
WilkinsonCeliaMutual of Omaha
WoolfolkBrianFSA, MAAAPacific Life
WoosterJenniferFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
XiongJacksonLincoln Financial Group
XuCindyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
ZabloudilAlyssaFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
ZajdelTylerASA, MAAAMilliman
ZdanSandraFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
ZebolskyGregoryFSA, MAAAMilliman
ZhangYongASAAssurity Life Insurance Company
ZhouZhiyuanBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
ZimmerAnthonyAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 
Custom Tables Plugin 05a1a29bdcae7b12229e651a9fd48b11