Members

XJoy Pillard, FSA, MAAA
Retired
japillard@msn.com
402-397-7780
XShawn Pollock,
Mutual of Omaha
shawn.pollock@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4847
XJake Poots, ASA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
jake.poots@ameritas.com
402-325-4107
XBrian Poppe, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
brian.poppe@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5529
XJosh Preston,
Physicians Mutual
jpreston959@gmail.com
402-990-4206
XJennifer Pribyl,
Mutual of Omaha
jennifer.pribyl@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5217
XJohn Price,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
john.price@nebraskablue.com
402-982-7943
XScott Priebe, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
scott.priebe@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3546
XEdric Prince, ASA, CERA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
edric.prince@ameritas.com
402-325-4036
XMatt Provencher, FSA, CERA
Mutual of Omaha
matt.provencher@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6255
XTayor Pudenz,
Milliman
Taylor.Pudenz@milliman.com
402-320-0876
XCassandra Pyle,
Lincoln Financial Group
cassandra.pyle@lfg.com
845-489-2933
XBrenton Pyle, FSA, MAAA
CSG Actuarial, LLC
bpyle@csgactuarial.com
402-502-7747 x1017
XSkyler Rader, ASA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
srader@ameritas.com
402-467-7784
XColin Ramsay, ASA, MAAA
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
cramsay@unl.edu
402-472-5823
XNanette Rasmussen, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha

XAndrew Reed,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Andrew.Reed@nebraskablue.com
402-706-8084
XEmily Reese,
CSG Actuarial, LLC
ereese@csgactuarial.com
402-502-7747
XBrent Reis, FSA, MAAA
Aetna
bfreis@aetna.com
402-995-7205
XScott Renard, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
srenard@ameritas.com
402-467-7312
XCami Reyes,
Milliman
cami.reyes@milliman.com
402-705-4730
XFrederick Rickers, FSA, MAAA
Retired
frickers@gmail.com
402-423-2976
XAmber Rinehart, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
amber.rinehart@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3831
XJohn Roach, BA, JD
Mutual of Omaha
john.roach@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-1131
XBill Rollins,
Mutual of Omaha
bill.rollins@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6216
XErnie Rongish, FSA, MAAA
Retired

XJeff Ross, FSA, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
jeff.ross@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-2486
XChris Roth, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
chris.roth@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2053
XRandy Rotschafer, FSA, CERA, MAAA
WoodmenLife
rrotschafer@woodmen.org
402-271-7882
XRemington Rotthaus,
Aetna
remirotthaus@gmail.com
402-802-2334
XBrett Roush, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
brett.roush@ameritas.com
402-325-4196
XKaren Rudolph, FSA, MAAA
Milliman
karen.rudolph@milliman.com
402-361-1515
XMax Rudolph, FSA, CERA, MAAA
Rudolph Financial Consulting, LLC
max.rudolph@rudolph-financial.com
402-895-0829
XGregg Rueschhoff, ASA, EA, MAAA
Milliman
gregg.rueschhoff@milliman.com
402-393-9400
XJeremy Ryan,
CSG Actuarial, LLC
Jryan4793@gmail.com
623-249-0629
XAndrew Ryba, FSA, MAAA
CSG Actuarial, LLC
andrew_ryba@hotmail.com
402-502-7747
XDavid Rygh, FSA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
david.rygh@ameritas.com
402-325-4023
XEvan Saline, ACAS
American Reliable Insurance Company
esaline@americanreliable.com
402-516-7121
XNeil Sandhoefner,
Mutual of Omaha
neil.sandhoefner@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6969
XScott Sather, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
scott.sather@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3746
XMichael Schiefelbein,
Assurity Life Insurance Company
mschiefelbein@assurity.com
402-437-4449
XAllison Schlender,
Lincoln Financial Group
Allison.Schlender@lfg.com
402-250-0637
XMark Schmitz,
Mutual of Omaha
markschmitz@gmail.com
402-351-5972
XBrad Schoening, ASA, MAAA
Aetna
blschoening@aetna.com
402-995-7217
XLuke Scholl, ASA, MAAA
Lincoln Financial Group
lscholl@huskers.unl.edu
402-430-6320
XDavid Scholl,
Physicians Mutual
davidjscholl@gmail.com
402-305-8380
XJared Scholten, FSA, CERA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
jared.scholten@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-8958
XCraig Schommer, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
Craig.Schommer@ameritas.com
402-325-4022
XMark Schreier, FSA, MAAA
Retired
mlschreier@cox.net
402-733-7901
XKyle Seagren,
Milliman
kyle.seagren@milliman.com
402-384-5736

Last NameFirst NameDesignationsCompany
PillardJoyFSA, MAAARetired
PollockShawnMutual of Omaha
PootsJakeASA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
PoppeBrianFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
PrestonJoshPhysicians Mutual
PribylJenniferMutual of Omaha
PriceJohnBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
PriebeScottFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
PrinceEdricASA, CERA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
ProvencherMattFSA, CERAMutual of Omaha
PudenzTayorMilliman
PyleCassandraLincoln Financial Group
PyleBrentonFSA, MAAACSG Actuarial, LLC
RaderSkylerASA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
RamsayColinASA, MAAAUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
RasmussenNanetteFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
ReedAndrewBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
ReeseEmilyCSG Actuarial, LLC
ReisBrentFSA, MAAAAetna
RenardScottFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
ReyesCamiMilliman
RickersFrederickFSA, MAAARetired
RinehartAmberFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
RoachJohnBA, JDMutual of Omaha
RollinsBillMutual of Omaha
RongishErnieFSA, MAAARetired
RossJeffFSA, MAAAPhysicians Mutual
RothChrisFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
RotschaferRandyFSA, CERA, MAAAWoodmenLife
RotthausRemingtonAetna
RoushBrettFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
RudolphKarenFSA, MAAAMilliman
RudolphMaxFSA, CERA, MAAARudolph Financial Consulting, LLC
RueschhoffGreggASA, EA, MAAAMilliman
RyanJeremyCSG Actuarial, LLC
RybaAndrewFSA, MAAACSG Actuarial, LLC
RyghDavidFSAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
SalineEvanACASAmerican Reliable Insurance Company
SandhoefnerNeilMutual of Omaha
SatherScottFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
SchiefelbeinMichaelAssurity Life Insurance Company
SchlenderAllisonLincoln Financial Group
SchmitzMarkMutual of Omaha
SchoeningBradASA, MAAAAetna
SchollLukeASA, MAAALincoln Financial Group
SchollDavidPhysicians Mutual
ScholtenJaredFSA, CERA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
SchommerCraigFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
SchreierMarkFSA, MAAARetired
SeagrenKyleMilliman
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 8 
Custom Tables Plugin 05a1a29bdcae7b12229e651a9fd48b11