Members

XEmily Reese,
CSG Actuarial, LLC
ereese@csgactuarial.com
402-502-7747
XBrent Reis, FSA, MAAA
Aetna
bfreis@aetna.com
402-995-7205
XScott Renard, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
srenard@ameritas.com
402-467-7312
XCami Reyes,
Milliman
cami.reyes@milliman.com
402-705-4730
XDaniel Rezac,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
daniel.rezac@nebraskablue.com
402-982-7713
XFrederick Rickers, FSA, MAAA
Retired
frickers@gmail.com
402-423-2976
XAmber Rinehart, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
amber.rinehart@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3831
XBill Rollins,
Mutual of Omaha
bill.rollins@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6216
XErnie Rongish, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
ernie.rongish@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2830
XAndrew Rosenbaum,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
andrew.rosenbaum@nebraskablue.com
402-982-6239
XJeff Ross, FSA, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
jeff.ross@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-2486
XChris Roth, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
chris.roth@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2053
XRandy Rotschafer, FSA, CERA, MAAA
WoodmenLife
rrotschafer@woodmen.org
402-271-7882
XRemington Rotthaus,
Aetna
remirotthaus@gmail.com
402-802-2334
XKaren Rudolph, FSA, MAAA
Milliman
karen.rudolph@milliman.com
402-361-1515
XMax Rudolph, FSA, CERA, MAAA
Rudolph Financial Consulting, LLC
max.rudolph@rudolph-financial.com
402-895-0829
XGregg Rueschhoff, ASA, EA, MAAA
Milliman
gregg.rueschhoff@milliman.com
402-393-9400
XAndrew Ruhrdanz, ACAS, MAAA
Zurich
andrew.ruhrdanz@zurichna.com
XAndrew Ryba, FSA, MAAA
CSG Actuarial, LLC
andrew_ryba@hotmail.com
402-502-7747
XEvan Saline, ACAS
American Reliable Insurance Company
esaline@americanreliable.com
402-516-7121
XNeil Sandhoefner,
Mutual of Omaha
neil.sandhoefner@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6969
XScott Sather, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
scott.sather@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3746
XMichael Schiefelbein,
Assurity Life Insurance Company
mschiefelbein@assurity.com
402-437-4449
XMark Schmitz,
Mutual of Omaha
markschmitz@gmail.com
402-351-5972
XBrad Schoening, ASA, MAAA
Aetna
blschoening@aetna.com
402-995-7217
XDavid Scholl,
Physicians Mutual
davidjscholl@gmail.com
402-305-8380
XLuke Scholl,
Lincoln Financial Group
luke.scholl@lfg.com
402-361-7117
XJared Scholten, FSA, CERA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
jared.scholten@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-8958
XCraig Schommer, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
Craig.Schommer@ameritas.com
402-325-4022
XMark Schreier, FSA, MAAA
Retired
mlschreier@cox.net
402-733-7901
XKyle Seagren,
Milliman
kyle.seagren@milliman.com
402-384-5736
XBrant Seymoure, FSA, MAAA
Retired
brant.seymoure@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4478
XLucas Shapland,
Lincoln Financial Group
lucas.shapland@lfg.com
636-328-7524
XAlan Shulewitz, FSA
Mutual of Omaha
alan.shulewitz@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5397
XGrant Siekman,
Mutual of Omaha
gsiekman@live.com
402-619-0578
XJeremiah Sim,
Mutual of Omaha
jeremiah.sim@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4046
XJonathan Sims,
Lincoln Financial Group
jonathan.sims@lfg.com
402-361-2827
XEric Sitzman, ASA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
Eric.Sitzman@Ameritas.com
402-325-4230
XMatthew Skantz,
Mutual of Omaha
matthew.skantz@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3367
XBill Sloane, ASA, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
bill.sloane@physiciansmutual.com
402-633-1617
XAnne Snipes,
Mutual of Omaha
Anne.Snipes@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5506
XJustin Songster, ASA, CERA, MAAA
Milliman
Justin.Songster@milliman.com
402-361-1514
XKeven Sorensen,
Mutual of Omaha
keven.sorensen@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2161
XLandis Spaulding,
Lincoln Financial Group
Landis.Spaulding@lfg.com
402-361-6862
XJason Speer, FSA, EA, MAAA
Milliman
jason.speer@milliman.com
402-393-9400
XMo Spence,
Retired
moaspence@icloud.com
402-669-4444
XKeith Spilker, FSA, MAAA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
kspilker@assurity.com
402-437-3571
XDean Spilker, FSA, MAAA, CLU
WoodmenLife
dspilker@woodmen.org
402-354-1890
XCrystal Stalling, ASA, MAAA
Aetna
crwalls@aetna.com
402-995-7233
XDanny Steffensmeier,
Mutual of Omaha
danny.steffensmeier@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6883

Last NameFirst NameDesignationsCompany
ReeseEmilyCSG Actuarial, LLC
ReisBrentFSA, MAAAAetna
RenardScottFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
ReyesCamiMilliman
RezacDanielBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
RickersFrederickFSA, MAAARetired
RinehartAmberFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
RollinsBillMutual of Omaha
RongishErnieFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
RosenbaumAndrewBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
RossJeffFSA, MAAAPhysicians Mutual
RothChrisFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
RotschaferRandyFSA, CERA, MAAAWoodmenLife
RotthausRemingtonAetna
RudolphKarenFSA, MAAAMilliman
RudolphMaxFSA, CERA, MAAARudolph Financial Consulting, LLC
RueschhoffGreggASA, EA, MAAAMilliman
RuhrdanzAndrewACAS, MAAAZurich
RybaAndrewFSA, MAAACSG Actuarial, LLC
SalineEvanACASAmerican Reliable Insurance Company
SandhoefnerNeilMutual of Omaha
SatherScottFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
SchiefelbeinMichaelAssurity Life Insurance Company
SchmitzMarkMutual of Omaha
SchoeningBradASA, MAAAAetna
SchollDavidPhysicians Mutual
SchollLukeLincoln Financial Group
ScholtenJaredFSA, CERA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
SchommerCraigFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
SchreierMarkFSA, MAAARetired
SeagrenKyleMilliman
SeymoureBrantFSA, MAAARetired
ShaplandLucasLincoln Financial Group
ShulewitzAlanFSAMutual of Omaha
SiekmanGrantMutual of Omaha
SimJeremiahMutual of Omaha
SimsJonathanLincoln Financial Group
SitzmanEricASA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
SkantzMatthewMutual of Omaha
SloaneBillASA, MAAAPhysicians Mutual
SnipesAnneMutual of Omaha
SongsterJustinASA, CERA, MAAAMilliman
SorensenKevenMutual of Omaha
SpauldingLandisLincoln Financial Group
SpeerJasonFSA, EA, MAAAMilliman
SpenceMoRetired
SpilkerKeithFSA, MAAAAssurity Life Insurance Company
SpilkerDeanFSA, MAAA, CLUWoodmenLife
StallingCrystalASA, MAAAAetna
SteffensmeierDannyMutual of Omaha
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 8 
Custom Tables Plugin 05a1a29bdcae7b12229e651a9fd48b11