Members

XAndy Frontz,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
andrew.frontz@nebraskablue.com
402-982-6170
XAmy Gadsden, FSA
Physicians Mutual
amy.gadsden@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-2473
XGlen Gahan, FSA, EA, MAAA
Silverstone Group Inc.
ggahan@ssgi.com
402-964-5490
XJeff Ganow, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
jeff.ganow@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3838
XAndrew Giacalone,
Zurich
andrew.giacalone@zurichna.com
402-963-5077
XD. J. Golightly, FSA, MAAA, CERA
Mutual of Omaha
dj.golightly@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3239
XAmena Goodding,
WoodmenLife
agoodding@woodmen.org
402-802-6871
XKyle Goplin,
Mutual of Omaha
kyle.goplin@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2581
XSarah Grabow,
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
sweber@ameritas.com
402-309-2180
XDavid Granger,
Physicians Mutual
david.granger@physiciansmutual.com
(402) 930-2474
XBob Gregg, FSA, CERA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
bob.gregg@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3215
XPaula Grenemeier, ASA
Allstate Financial
paula.grenemeier@allstate.com
402-975-6285
XThayne Griffin, FSA
Mutual of Omaha
thayne.griffin@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2251
XLance Grigsby, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
lance.grigsby@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6789
XBen Grohmann, ASA, CERA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
ben.grohmann@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3364
XNathan Groninga, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
nathan.groninga@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6020
XMathew Guenther,
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
mathew.guenther@ameritas.com
402-325-4019
XGeorge Guo, ASA
Mutual of Omaha
george.guo@mutualofomaha.com
309-205-9844
XMark Haider, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
mark.haider@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3080
XChris Haire, FSA, CERA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
chris.haire@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3605
XMartin Hall, ASA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
mhall@ameritas.com
402-309-2515
XKelly Halverson, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
khalverson@ameritas.com
402-467-7869
XAli Hamata, FSA, CERA, MAAA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
ahamata@assurity.com
402-437-3512
XBrittany Hampton,
Mutual of Omaha
brittany.hampton@mutualofomaha.com
530-713-9471
XBill Hanus, ASA, MAAA
Allstate Financial
bill.hanus@allstate.com
402-975-6284
XHenry Hardegree, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
henry.hardegree@ameritas.com
402-325-4033
XNoel Harewood, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
Noel.Harewood@ameritas.com
402-467-7860
XSeth Harlow, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
seth.harlow@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5322
XMike Harshman, ASA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
mharshman@assurity.com
402-437-4457
XErin Hathhorn,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
ehathhorn@gmail.com
402-206-8753
XJoe He,
Mutual of Omaha
joe.he@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2764
XBryan Heilman, ASA
Mutual of Omaha
bryan.heilman@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3544
XDoyle Henderson, ASA, MAAA
Lincoln Financial Group
doyle.henderson@lfg.com
402-361-2810
XNate Heng,
Zurich
nathan.heng@zurichna.com
402-963-5166
XScott Herchenbach, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
scott.herchenbach@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6324
XAllie Herink,
Mutual of Omaha
allie.herink@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3708
XBrent Hermes,
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
brenthermes@ameritas.com
402-325-4077
XPaula Hodges, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
phodges@ameritas.com
402-325-4113
XMolly Hoge, FSA, EA, CERA
Aon Hewitt
molly.hoge@gmail.com
712-541-1669
XEmily Hossley,
Mutual of Omaha
emily.hossley@mutualofomaha.com
512 635 1748
XKevin Howat, ASA, MAAA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
khowat@assurity.com
402-437-4663
XJay Hu,
Mutual of Omaha
jay.hu@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5095
XKristen Humphrey,
WoodmenLife
khumphrey@woodmen.org
402-449-7710
XSteven Hunke, FCAS
Distinguished Programs
shunke@distinguished.com
917-438-6636
XRobert Hupf, FSA, MAAA
Retired
mhupf@cox.net
402-680-0254
XAllison Hurt, FSA, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
allison.hurt@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-2450
XLaura Huscroft,
Mutual of Omaha
laura.huscroft@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2796
XSarah Iveson,
Mutual of Omaha
Sarah.Iveson@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5092
XSteven Jacobson,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Steven.Jacobson@nebraskablue.com
402-982-6746
XBen Janecek, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
Ben.Janecek@ameritas.com
402-679-1001

Last NameFirst NameDesignationsCompany
FrontzAndyBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
GadsdenAmyFSAPhysicians Mutual
GahanGlenFSA, EA, MAAASilverstone Group Inc.
GanowJeffFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
GiacaloneAndrewZurich
GolightlyD. J.FSA, MAAA, CERAMutual of Omaha
GooddingAmenaWoodmenLife
GoplinKyleMutual of Omaha
GrabowSarahAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
GrangerDavidPhysicians Mutual
GreggBobFSA, CERA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
GrenemeierPaulaASAAllstate Financial
GriffinThayneFSAMutual of Omaha
GrigsbyLanceFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
GrohmannBenASA, CERA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
GroningaNathanFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
GuentherMathewAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
GuoGeorgeASAMutual of Omaha
HaiderMarkFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
HaireChrisFSA, CERA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
HallMartinASA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
HalversonKellyFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
HamataAliFSA, CERA, MAAAAssurity Life Insurance Company
HamptonBrittanyMutual of Omaha
HanusBillASA, MAAAAllstate Financial
HardegreeHenryFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
HarewoodNoelFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
HarlowSethFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
HarshmanMikeASAAssurity Life Insurance Company
HathhornErinBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
HeJoeMutual of Omaha
HeilmanBryanASAMutual of Omaha
HendersonDoyleASA, MAAALincoln Financial Group
HengNateZurich
HerchenbachScottFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
HerinkAllieMutual of Omaha
HermesBrentAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
HodgesPaulaFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
HogeMollyFSA, EA, CERAAon Hewitt
HossleyEmilyMutual of Omaha
HowatKevinASA, MAAAAssurity Life Insurance Company
HuJayMutual of Omaha
HumphreyKristenWoodmenLife
HunkeStevenFCASDistinguished Programs
HupfRobertFSA, MAAARetired
HurtAllisonFSA, MAAAPhysicians Mutual
HuscroftLauraMutual of Omaha
IvesonSarahMutual of Omaha
JacobsonStevenBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
JanecekBenFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8 
Custom Tables Plugin 05a1a29bdcae7b12229e651a9fd48b11