Members

XMathew Guenther,
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
mathew.guenther@ameritas.com
402-325-4019
XChris Haire, FSA, CERA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
chris.haire@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3605
XMartin Hall, ASA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
mhall@ameritas.com
402-309-1525
XKelly Halverson, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
khalverson@ameritas.com
402-467-7869
XAli Hamata, FSA, CERA, MAAA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
ahamata@assurity.com
402-437-3512
XBill Hanus, ASA, MAAA
Allstate Financial
bill.hanus@allstate.com
402-975-6284
XHenry Hardegree, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
henry.hardegree@ameritas.com
402-325-4033
XNoel Harewood, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
Noel.Harewood@ameritas.com
402-467-7860
XSeth Harlow, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
seth.harlow@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5322
XMike Harshman, ASA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
mharshman@assurity.com
402-437-4457
XJoe He,
Mutual of Omaha
joe.he@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2764
XBryan Heilman, ASA
Mutual of Omaha
bryan.heilman@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3544
XDoyle Henderson, ASA, MAAA
Lincoln Financial Group
doyle.henderson@lfg.com
402-361-2810
XNate Heng,
Zurich
nathan.heng@zurichna.com
402-963-5166
XScott Herchenbach, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
scott.herchenbach@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6324
XAllie Herink,
Mutual of Omaha
allie.herink@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3708
XBrent Hermes,
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
brenthermes@ameritas.com
402-325-4077
XPaula Hodges, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
phodges@ameritas.com
402-325-4113
XEmily Hossley,
Mutual of Omaha
emily.hossley@mutualofomaha.com
512 635 1748
XKevin Howat, ASA, MAAA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
khowat@assurity.com
402-437-4663
XJay Hu,
Mutual of Omaha
jay.hu@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5095
XKristen Humphrey,
WoodmenLife
khumphrey@woodmen.org
402-449-7710
XSteve Hunke,
Zurich
steve.hunke@zurichna.com
402-963-4317
XDana Hunt, FSA, MAAA, FRM
PwC
dana.n.hunt@pwc.com
515-473-1473
XRobert Hupf, FSA, MAAA
Retired
mhupf@cox.net
402-680-0254
XAllison Hurt, FSA, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
allison.hurt@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-2450
XLaura Huscroft,
Mutual of Omaha
laura.huscroft@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2796
XSarah Iveson,
Mutual of Omaha
Sarah.Iveson@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5092
XKiley Janousek,
Lincoln Financial Group
kiley.janousek@lfg.com
402-361-2721
XJason Jarzynka, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
jason.jarzynka@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4247
XDavid Jesik,
Mutual of Omaha
david.jesik@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4061
XMark Jewett,
Mutual of Omaha
mark.jewett@mutualofomaha.com
402-390-1385
XMichael Jiang,
Lincoln Financial Group

XMatt Johnson,
Mutual of Omaha
matt-actuarial.johnson@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-7351
XAlexis Jones, ASA, MAAA
Aetna
anjones@aetna.com
402-995-7216
XDonn Jones, FSA, EA, FCA, MAAA
DJ Consulting LLC
donn@d-j-consulting.com
402-502-3895
XJanice Jones, FSA
Retired
janice0427@gmail.com
402-770-5549
XJosh Jordan,
Mutual of Omaha
josh.jordan@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6949
XAllison Jorgensen,
Milliman
allison.jorgensen@milliman.com
402-384-5753
XBob Jurgensmeier, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
bjurgensmeier@ameritas.com
402-467-7978
XMichael Just,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
michael.just@nebraskablue.com
402-982-7780
XJoel Kabala, FSA, MAAA
Iowa Medicaid Enterprise
jkabala@centurylink.net
402-677-4662
XJillian Kalk, ASA
Mutual of Omaha
jillian.kalk@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3897
XJohn Kaspar, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
john.kaspar@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6019
XLori Keating, ASA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
lori.keating@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3834
XSusie Keisler-Munro, FSA, MAAA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
smunro@assurity.com
402-437-4455
XChristopher Kenney,
Zurich
christopher.kenney@zurichna.com
402-963-5000
XJoe Kenny, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
joe.kenny@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5345
XEunice Kim,
Lincoln Financial Group
eunice.kim@lfg.com
402-361-6740
XKelsey Klute, ASA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
Kelsey.Klute@ameritas.com
402-325-4121

Last NameFirst NameDesignationsCompany
GuentherMathewAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
HaireChrisFSA, CERA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
HallMartinASA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
HalversonKellyFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
HamataAliFSA, CERA, MAAAAssurity Life Insurance Company
HanusBillASA, MAAAAllstate Financial
HardegreeHenryFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
HarewoodNoelFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
HarlowSethFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
HarshmanMikeASAAssurity Life Insurance Company
HeJoeMutual of Omaha
HeilmanBryanASAMutual of Omaha
HendersonDoyleASA, MAAALincoln Financial Group
HengNateZurich
HerchenbachScottFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
HerinkAllieMutual of Omaha
HermesBrentAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
HodgesPaulaFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
HossleyEmilyMutual of Omaha
HowatKevinASA, MAAAAssurity Life Insurance Company
HuJayMutual of Omaha
HumphreyKristenWoodmenLife
HunkeSteveZurich
HuntDanaFSA, MAAA, FRMPwC
HupfRobertFSA, MAAARetired
HurtAllisonFSA, MAAAPhysicians Mutual
HuscroftLauraMutual of Omaha
IvesonSarahMutual of Omaha
JanousekKileyLincoln Financial Group
JarzynkaJasonFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
JesikDavidMutual of Omaha
JewettMarkMutual of Omaha
JiangMichaelLincoln Financial Group
JohnsonMattMutual of Omaha
JonesAlexisASA, MAAAAetna
JonesDonnFSA, EA, FCA, MAAADJ Consulting LLC
JonesJaniceFSARetired
JordanJoshMutual of Omaha
JorgensenAllisonMilliman
JurgensmeierBobFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
JustMichaelBlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
KabalaJoelFSA, MAAAIowa Medicaid Enterprise
KalkJillianASAMutual of Omaha
KasparJohnFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
KeatingLoriASA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
Keisler-MunroSusieFSA, MAAAAssurity Life Insurance Company
KenneyChristopherZurich
KennyJoeFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
KimEuniceLincoln Financial Group
KluteKelseyASAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 
Custom Tables Plugin 05a1a29bdcae7b12229e651a9fd48b11