Members

XStephen Abels, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
stephen.abels@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4065
XJon Aerni, FSA, MAAA
WoodmenLife
jaerni@woodmen.org
402-661-6233
XRhonda Ahrens, FSA, MAAA
Nebraska Dept. of Insurance
Rhonda.Ahrens@nebraska.gov
402-471-4631
XRohan Alahakone, ASA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
ralahakone@ameritas.com
402-325-4196
XDamaris Alarcon,
Mutual of Omaha
damaris.alarcon@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6046
XBrett Alfrey,
Lincoln Financial Group

XBryan Almond,
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
bryan.almond@ameritas.com
402-467-7455
XAnne Andersen, FSA, MAAA
Retired
anneandersen@cox.net
402-680-0854
XBrent Anderson, ASA, MAAA, CLU, ChFC, FLMI, ACS
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
brent.anderson@ameritas.com
402-467-7873
XAndrew Arkwright,
Physicians Mutual
andrew.arkwright@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-1683
XApril Ayres, ASA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
april.ayres@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5499
XAnya Bagnato,
Mutual of Omaha
anya.bagnato@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4289
XJim Baker, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
jbaker@ameritas.com
402-309-2185
XBrice Ballard, FSA, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
brice.ballard@physiciansmutual.com
402-633-1106
XKen Beckman, ACAS, ASA, MAAA
Central States Indemnity
kbeckman@csi-omaha.com
402-997-8303
XBeckie Bees, FSA, MAAA, CERA
Mutual of Omaha
beckie.bees@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4044
XRichard Behnke, ACAS, MAAA
Zurich
richard.behnke@zurichna.com
402-963-5218
XApril Behrend, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
April.Behrend@ameritas.com
402-325-4169
XDaryl Bell, FSA, MAAA
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
dbell@ameritas.com
402-467-7809
XTara Benson, FSA, MAAA
Assurity Life Insurance Company
tbenson@assurity.com
402-437-4642
XChris Berg, ASA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
chris.berg@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5041
XTerry Bierman, ASA, MAAA
Milliman
terry.bierman@milliman.com
402-384-5759
XJames Blackledge, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
james.blackledge@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-8178
XJason Bouc,
American Reliable Insurance Company
jbouc@americanreliable.com
402-952-7404
XStephen Boyd, ASA
Mutual of Omaha
stephen.boyd@mutualofomaha.com
260-418-4928
XJared Braud,
Mutual of Omaha
jared.braud@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5496
XRoxann Brennfoerder, FSA, MAAA
Unaffiliated
rfoerder@yahoo.com
402-488-5623
XAl Brinkman, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
al.brinkman@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5812
XJohn Broderick, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
john.broderick@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-5496
XBradley Buechler, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
bradley.buechler@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-4962
XJill Burns, FSA, MAAA
Central States Health & Life
jburns@cso.com
402-399-3404
XGerald Byers, FSA, MAAA
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
gerald.byers@nebraskablue.com
402-982-8896
XCecil Bykerk, FSA, MAAA
CDBykerk Consulting, LLC
oakoffice1@cox.net
402-501-8701
XTeresa Carnazzo, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
teresa.carnazzo@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6954
XMichael Carstens, FSA, MAAA
Physicians Mutual
mike.carstens@physiciansmutual.com
402-930-2520
XIsaac Chanes,
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies
ichanes282@gmail.com
402-405-8211
XAaron Chase, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
aaron.chase@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3792
XRichard Chin,
Milliman
richard.chin@milliman.com
402-384-5767
XO'Brien Chin,
Physicians Mutual
o'brien.chin@physiciansmutual.com
(402) 930-2769
XBrian Chisese,
Milliman
brian.chisese@milliman.com
402-393-9400
XKaren Chleborad, ASA, MAAA
Central States Health & Life
kchleborad@cso.com
402-399-3538
XTiffany Christner,
Lincoln Financial Group

XMason Churchill, FSA, MAAA
Lincoln Financial Group
mason.churchill@lfg.com
402-361-7583
XDiane Claussen,
Mutual of Omaha
diane.claussen@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6894
XHeather Clemens, FSA, MAAA
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
hclemens2@unl.edu
402-472-1981
XTrevor Clements,
Lincoln Financial Group
Trevor.Clements@lfg.com
402-361-7300
XRobert Clements, ASA, MAAA
American Exchange Bank
robc@aebank.com
402-994-4000
XAndrew Clements, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
andrew.clements@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-2566
XChandra Coleman, FSA, MAAA
Mutual of Omaha
chandra.coleman@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3897
XDavid Cook, FSA, FCA, MAAA
Milliman
david.cook@milliman.com
402-393-9400

Last NameFirst NameDesignationsCompany
AbelsStephenFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
AerniJonFSA, MAAAWoodmenLife
AhrensRhondaFSA, MAAANebraska Dept. of Insurance
AlahakoneRohanASA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
AlarconDamarisMutual of Omaha
AlfreyBrettLincoln Financial Group
AlmondBryanAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
AndersenAnneFSA, MAAARetired
AndersonBrentASA, MAAA, CLU, ChFC, FLMI, ACSAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
ArkwrightAndrewPhysicians Mutual
AyresAprilASA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
BagnatoAnyaMutual of Omaha
BakerJimFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
BallardBriceFSA, MAAAPhysicians Mutual
BeckmanKenACAS, ASA, MAAACentral States Indemnity
BeesBeckieFSA, MAAA, CERAMutual of Omaha
BehnkeRichardACAS, MAAAZurich
BehrendAprilFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
BellDarylFSA, MAAAAmeritas Life Insurance Corp.
BensonTaraFSA, MAAAAssurity Life Insurance Company
BergChrisASA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
BiermanTerryASA, MAAAMilliman
BlackledgeJamesFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
BoucJasonAmerican Reliable Insurance Company
BoydStephenASAMutual of Omaha
BraudJaredMutual of Omaha
BrennfoerderRoxannFSA, MAAAUnaffiliated
BrinkmanAlFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
BroderickJohnFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
BuechlerBradleyFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
BurnsJillFSA, MAAACentral States Health & Life
ByersGeraldFSA, MAAABlue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
BykerkCecilFSA, MAAACDBykerk Consulting, LLC
CarnazzoTeresaFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
CarstensMichaelFSA, MAAAPhysicians Mutual
ChanesIsaacBerkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies
ChaseAaronFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
ChinRichardMilliman
ChinO'BrienPhysicians Mutual
ChiseseBrianMilliman
ChleboradKarenASA, MAAACentral States Health & Life
ChristnerTiffanyLincoln Financial Group
ChurchillMasonFSA, MAAALincoln Financial Group
ClaussenDianeMutual of Omaha
ClemensHeatherFSA, MAAAUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
ClementsTrevorLincoln Financial Group
ClementsRobertASA, MAAAAmerican Exchange Bank
ClementsAndrewFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
ColemanChandraFSA, MAAAMutual of Omaha
CookDavidFSA, FCA, MAAAMilliman
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8 
Custom Tables Plugin 05a1a29bdcae7b12229e651a9fd48b11