Board of Directors

Steve Konnath – Chair, Past President, Omaha
Chandra Coleman – President, Omaha
Kelly Halverson – Secretary-Treasurer, Omaha
Lance Grigsby – Term Expires 2017, Omaha
Tara Benson – Term Expires 2018, Lincoln
David Cook – Term Expires 2019, Omaha
Sue Vagts – non-voting, UNL Chair of Actuarial Science

Program Committee

Chandra Coleman – President, Omaha
Kelly Halverson – Secretary-Treasurer, Omaha
Heather Clemens – UNL, Lincoln
Alexis Jones – Aetna, Omaha
Justin Koenig – Mutual of Omaha, Omaha
Justin Songster – Milliman, Omaha

Scholarship Committee

Laura Huscroft – Term Expires 2017, Omaha
Kyle O’Donnell – Term Expires 2018, Lincoln
– Term Expires 2019, Lincoln
Steve Konnath – Chair, Past President, Lincoln

Advisory Board for UNL’s Actuarial Science Program

Roxann Brennfoerder – Co-Chair, Retired
Fred Rickers – Co-Chair, Retired
Bob Beuerlein – Retired
Michael Brannon – Great West Casualty
Cecil Bykerk – CDBykerk Consulting
Mason Churchill – Lincoln Financial Group
David Cook – Milliman
Marvin P. Ehly – Assurity Life Insurance Company
Glen Gahan – Silverstone Group
Julie Gebauer – Willis Towers Watson
Lance Grigsby – Mutual of Omaha
Steve Kellison – Consultant
Denise Olson – Zurich
David Swanson – Aetna
Darryl Wagner – Deloitte

Past Presidents and Board Members